Test driving


How fast can a Virago 535 go?
I don’t know in general, but mine will not go over 120 km/h on its own accord. Sure, it will be faster downhill, but it’s not really comfortable anyway.

I’ve killed a sh**load of bugs on my helmet, and been testing breaking from 120 to 20. I’m not too comfortable with the breaks, but I think it’s more about my feelings than anything else, because the efficiency of the breaking is fairly acceptable, I think.

I still don’t want to go tomorrow.
I didn’t get lumbago from weeding dooryard docks.
I didn’t get thrown of my bicycle while skidding through curves on gravel roads.
And nothing at all happened during my test drive.

I might just keep singing “Raindrops keep falling on my head”.
‘Cause I’m never gonna stop the rain by complaining.
It’s true. Shit happens anyway, and it won’t go away if I whine or cry. I’m prone to whining… At the moment, that’s all I do.

Leave a Reply

EWIAN

Independent audiovideo artist

Discovering Ministry

A Ministry Journal

Teampalldayy's Blog

Fel Free to enjoy

Pernille Nylehns blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

KatrinaLabra

Of Something, Something and Something

--- Grumpy Comments ---

TEDIOUS COMPLAINTS AND PETTY GRIEVANCES

dampsquid

sorry... what?

Simply Writing

...a little something floating around in my head...

My Sphere of Madness

This is where I empty my brain. Read, or don't. I'll leave that up to you.

