Happy Emu Anniversary!


Wow!
Yesterday was this blog’s first anniversary.
Truth be told, I never thought I’d be persistent enough to keep my promise to myself.
But here I am, still active as ever.
Hoping to keep on writing.


Leave a comment

YOUR RAINFOREST MIND

SUPPORT FOR THE EXCESSIVELY CURIOUS, CREATIVE, SMART & SENSITIVE

Skypaths the Film Series

Natasha Illum Berg is on a quest following the sky paths of birds from Sweden to Asia & Africa 100 years after her famous grandfather Bengt Berg did the same.

The Online Piano & Violins Tutors Blog

Easy to follow Violin & Piano Lessons with professional musician; Alison M Sparrow BA Music (Hons)

EWIAN

Independent audiovideo artist

Discovering Ministry

A Ministry Journal

A World of Film

A Place for Great Cinema

Teampalldayy's Blog

Fel Free to enjoy

Pernille Nylehns blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

KatrinaLabra

Of Something, Something and Something

--- Grumpy Comments ---

TEDIOUS COMPLAINTS AND PETTY GRIEVANCES

dampsquid

sorry... what?

Simply Writing

...a little something floating around in my head...