Troublesome hair


How come everything looks so simple on tutorials?

It is complete madness trying to do anything with my hair.

Maybe the good old asymmetric (long and partly shaven) look  is the best for me?

I’m tired of plain ponytails, and can’t seem to do anything right…

Even this one is troublesome when I’m trying :(

Leave a Reply

The Online Piano & Violins Tutors Blog

Easy to follow Violin & Piano Lessons with professional musician; Alison M Sparrow BA Music (Hons)

Discovering Ministry

A Ministry Journal

A World Of Film

Films You Should See

Teampalldayy's Blog

be sure to follow me @teampalldayy

Pernille Nylehns blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

KatrinaLabra

Of Something, Something and Something

--- Grumpy Comments ---

TEDIOUS COMPLAINTS AND PETTY GRIEVANCES

dampsquid

sorry... what?

Simply Writing

...a little something floating around in my head...

My mind chasing fluttering butterflies

Atomicegg's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Sphere of Madness

This is where I empty my brain. Read, or don't. I'll leave that up to you.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

